Term Dates

THE MINSTER JUNIOR SCHOOL

A Values School

TERM DATES 2019/20

 

 

SPRING TERM 2019

STARTS Tuesday 8th January 2019

ENDS  Friday 15th  February 2019

STARTS Monday 25th February 2019

ENDS Friday 5th April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

STARTS                      Tuesday 23rd April 2019

                                    Monday 6th May School closed Bank Holiday

ENDS                          Friday 24th May 2019

 

STARTS                      Monday 3rd June 2019

ENDS                          Friday 19th July 2019

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

STARTS                      Wednesday 4th September 2019

ENDS                          Friday 18th October 2019

 

START                                    Monday 28th October 2019

ENDS                          Friday 20th December 2019

 

 

SPRING TERM 2020

STARTS                      Tuesday 7th January 2020

ENDS                          Friday 14th February 2020

 

STARTS                      Monday 24th February 2020

ENDS                          Friday 3rd April 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

STARTS                      Monday 20th April 2020  

                                    Monday 4th May 2020 May Day bank holiday

ENDS                          Friday 22nd May 2020

 

STARTS                      Monday 25th May 2020

ENDS                          Friday 17th July 2020

 

 

INSET DAYS (as published on website)

22/7/19 

23/7/19 

2/9/19

3/9/19

6/1/20

20/7/20

21/7/20

 

 

 PLEASE NOTE THAT THE INSET DAYS FOR 2019 - 2020 ARE SUBJECT TO CONFIRMATION AND MAY CHANGE