Term Dates

THE MINSTER JUNIOR SCHOOL

A Values School

TERM DATES 2017/2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

STARTS Wednesday 19th April 2017

ENDS Friday 26th May 2017

INSET Monday 5th June 2017

STARTS Tuesday 6th June 2017

ENDS Friday 21st July 2017

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

INSET Monday 4th September 2017

STARTS Tuesday 5th September 2017

ENDS Friday 20th October 2017

START Monday 30th October 2017

ENDS Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

SPRING TERM 2018

INSET Tuesday 2nd January / Wednesday 3rd January 2018

STARTS Thursday 4th January 2018

ENDS Friday 9th February 2018

STARTS Monday 19th February 2018

ENDS Thursday 29th March 2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

STARTS Monday 16th April 2018

Monday 7th May School closed Bank Holiday

ENDS Friday 25th May 2018

INSET Monday 4th June 2018

STARTS Tuesday 5th June 2018

ENDS Friday 20th July 2018

INSET Monday 23rd July 2018

 

 

 PLEASE NOTE THAT THE INSET DAYS FOR 2017 - 2018 ARE SUBJECT TO CONFIRMATION AND MAY CHANGE