Governing Body

The Governing Body - please click here to view our Governors Brochure




Co-Chair of Governors

Fr Alan Bayes

Chair of Finance / Raising Standards /  Pay and Personell

Co-Chair of Governors

Mrs Sharon Odumosu

Raising Standards / Finance Committee / PPG / LAC

Ex Officio Fr Andrew Bishop Christian Vision/Ethos
Foundation Governor Vincent Atigla Raising Standards/RE/RSE

Foundation Governor

Mr Ian James

Raising Standards Committee / Finance committee

LA appointed Governor



Staff Governor

Mr Ryan Roberts

Raising Standards

Co-opted Governor

Lucasta Grayson

Safeguarding/ Health and Safety

Parent Govenor

Mrs Sophie Eustace

Parent Governor Vacancy  
Head Teacher Mrs Hannah Farhan  
Clerk to the Governing Body Octavo